Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Isabella's Pizza and Wings. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Isabella's Pizza and Wings and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Obiewanlbj about 1 month ago

10" Pizza

I am from Chicago, IL. and I have had pizza from Seattle to Miami and Canada and Okinawa JP. Glad I stopped by for an excellent saug/much pizza. Thank you. Lem

Guest 2 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza "Isabella's Favorite"

Most delicious pizza around probably the best I've ever had! Very flavorful. My kids (7 & 10) said it was the best pizza they've ever had and they eat a lot of pizza lol

Garzaf 3 months ago

Wings

The lemon pepper wings are my favorite. Plus I love the Greek salad! Anything we've had here is always good!

K 3 months ago

Italian Pizza

This pizza was amazing! Ordered it lastnight and will be ordering it again tonight!

Justin 3 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza "Isabella's Favorite"

How old is pizza last week for first time at this restaurant and it was the best pizza I've had in many years remind me to New York style pizza in New York. Ive been looking for a new pizza place.. All the other pizza place around here is ridiculous I just wish you guys would come up with some kind of promotion or special deal when you buy pizza you get breadsticks free or something. Other than that the pizza is wonderful I would definitely be coming back

Mdgalvin 5 months ago

Meat Pizza

I was born and raised on Long Island, N.Y. Isabella's is authentic as it gets. Great pizza, Awesome service in a squeaky clean environment.

Chris 5 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

Awesome dish, great vegetarian option

Thomasbailey44 6 months ago

Meat Pizza

Delicious. Fresh. Great service.

Megstorok 6 months ago

Calamari

Best Calamari! Obviously this places isn't near the water, but that doesn't matter! The calamari is fresh, perfectly cut, and battered! I try calamari at pretty much every place I go, and by far this is my favorite. This place also has the best classic cheese pizza. If I can't get it from here, I'd rather just not have pizza!

Donna 7 months ago

Cheese Pizza

My favorite local pizza!

Jcoldham47 7 months ago

10" Pizza

Isabella's makes the best pie I've had in Atlanta! Friendly staff, nice surroundings and a good selection of draft brews.

Wendyparkscosta87 8 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza "Isabella's Favorite"

Best pizza I've found in Georgia so far! I can't stop thinking about this pizza! Can't wait to come back.

Emerson2744 8 months ago

Make Your Own

Delicious pizza, great service, and a fun atmosphere make this our go to place for a great meal

Wcardis77 8 months ago

Wings

The Teriyaki Wings are to die for!!!!! Side Winder Fries are like no other and the Pizza is out of this world!!!!!!!!!!

Tamika 9 months ago

Gluten Free Cauliflower Crust Pizza

Crust was delicious. Pleasantly surprised.

Christopherpiner 12 months ago

White Pizza

I'm a huge pizza eater I can eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner lol. We came for dinner on Thurs Nov 7th. We just moved to Austell so I had to try it. The pizza was very flavorful and the wings were crispy exactly how we like them... I was left sucking the bones. My lady and my baby both were satisfied as well!

Vortexkiller985 about 1 year ago

White Pizza

Fire...!!!

Mrupc2000 about 1 year ago

10" Pizza

The pizza is some of the best around if not, the best! Very light, fresh ingredients and always cooked to perfection.

Jhenesiashaffer05 about 1 year ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

Loveee spinach sooo much! the flavors of queso cheese and the chips go well , i loved it . i recommend.

Destinylc14 about 1 year ago

6 Wings and Fries

Amazing!! I loved it. Everyone give it a try

Alyssiamaria11 about 1 month ago

Italian Pizza

This is the most delicious combinations of meat on a pizza my family and I have ever tasted! :) Our daughter's name is "Isabella" so she now says that her favorite pizza place is named after her! We just moved to the area in July and we are so pleased to have a great pizza place so close by.

Elyseridenour 2 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza "Isabella's Favorite"

Most delicious pizza around! Very flavorful. My kids (7 & 10) said it was the best pizza they've ever had and they eat a lot of pizza lol

Stanfillmarie 3 months ago

10" Pizza

Best Pizza ever. I had the cauliflower pizza. The toppings are so fresh. 5 stars

Kaylaaguerra 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

My boyfriend and I decided to stop at Isabella's on the way to Atlanta because of the great reviews. I have honestly never tasted a pizza like the one at Isabella's. I ordered the Margherita Pizza and ...oh. my. gosh. The fresh mozzarella was to DIE FOR. The pizza was so fresh and had the most amazing crust. I would definitely travel many miles to get another pizza at Isabella's.

Chrisbranhard 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

This is the best pizza I've found so far and I love coming here. Plus they have good beer.

Dianag0329 5 months ago

White Pizza

Absolutely !!!! the best pizza in town I've lived in New York and know how pizza is supposed to taste like. It felt like I was back at home in New York when I found this spot and it blew the roof off of any other pizza place around here. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants New York style pizza.

Dg1974 5 months ago

10" Pizza

Isabellas has the very best pepperoni pizza I have ever eaten. I'm sure all the others are delicious as well. They do not skimp on the toppings. So delicious!

Megstorok 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

The best cheese pizza in GA. I don't eat cheese pizza unless it's from here! Fresh ingredients, and always consistent!

Harp342 6 months ago

Italian Pizza

Well, despite the #DoorDash driver using it for subsequently mangled right front hubcap car tand the mangled skin, it was charred perfectly! Ohhh, and the ingredients were really so fresh and hearty,! I'll defi order anther Italian pie! I wanna make sure that owner, Howard Bickers, is a joy to have to as a businessman, and I'm sure his family thinks highly of his efforts, also. Grazie mille! Thank you so much. We'll be back!

Tnichol7 7 months ago

Wings

First time I have tried their wings and I think I have a new wing place! I ordered the mild wings and they were cooked crispy and had a good flavor. They were not dried out, but juicy. Really good!

Morethansound96 8 months ago

BLT Pizza

The BLT pizza is phenomenal. The flavor it has is really amazing. I definitely recommend giving it a try!

Kimberly 8 months ago

Gluten Free Cauliflower Crust Pizza

Absolutely delicious!

Srm0519 8 months ago

PMS Pizza

This pizza is the best ever PMS stands for ( Pepperoni mushroom and sausage ) Not only is the pizza great the wings and the Chicken parmesan sandwich..OMG great addition too Austell, I highly recommend

Slyons 9 months ago

PMS Pizza

Awesome PMS pizza and the BEST lemon pepper wings. Excellent service and a very clean atmosphere.

Larita 9 months ago

Caesar Salad

Actually I enjoyed a slice of pizza with 2 toppings, (mushrooms and pepperoni) delicious and cooked just the way I like my crust, crispy and a Caesar salad.

La Kia 12 months ago

10" Pizza

Love the pepperoni and green pepper pizza very tasty and good, i even aint the crust. Craving it right now!!!!

T about 1 year ago

Pepperoni Pizza "Isabella's Favorite"

This is a great pizza, and has quickly become a favorite! The crust is perfect: it doesn't make me feel like I ate a loaf of bread after one slice.

Peachkitten714 about 1 year ago

10" Pizza

This was my first time visiting the pizza spot. I consider myself a pizza snob. I am from New York and it is hard to find pizza that compares to NYC style. This pizza is absolutely AWESOME! I also tried the lemon pepper wing, what can I say they were just the way I wanted them. I was so impressed I want to tell everyone I know that if they don't try Isabellas pizza they are sleeping in a great spot. Can't wait to go back to try the BLT Pizza!!!!!!❤️

Elleferrel06 about 1 year ago

Calamari

I get the calamari every time I go. It's the best, also the cheese pizza is to die for !

Suziqhall about 1 year ago

6 Wings and Fries

I have tried the pizza, subs, salad and the wings. The pizza is great and the wings are by far the BEST in TOWN!!!! The service was awesome, friendly and you feel like your right at home in this restaurant. You MUST try these wings and you will not regret it!!!! Seriously, I want to try other things and its so difficult NOT to eat the wings each time I come.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA